Institutions who have signed the Depositor Agreement at ASU

Institution Name
Albert Einstein School of Medicine
Argonne National Laboratory
Arizona State University
Eli Lilly et Co.
Emerald Biostructures
Emory University
Genome Institute of the Novartis Research Foundation
Harvard University
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Los Alamos National Laboratory
National Cancer Institute/NIH
National Institute of Aging
New York Structural Biology Consortium
New York University
Northwestern University
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Rice University
Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute
Stanford University
Texas A&M University
Texas Tech University Health Sciences CenterĀ 
University of California Los Angeles
University of California San Diego
University of California San Francisco
University of Chicago
University of Georgia
University of Rochester
University of Southern California
University of Toronto
University of Washington Seattle
University of Wisconsin
University of Utah
Washington University
University of Pittsburgh
University of Florida
University of California Santa Barbara

If your institution has not signed the depositor agreement please contact us for information on what you can do to expedite this process. We appreciate your help!!